Interesting exciting fresh Bongo Boy Records – Volume XIX by Various Artists

Interesting exciting fresh Bongo Boy Records

Interesting exciting fresh Bongo Boy Records – VOLUME XIX BY VARIOUS ARTISTS:  The three words that always pop into my head when I’m listening to a new album from Bongo Boy Records are interesting, exciting and fresh… that’s especially true on this upcoming (May 7th, 2021) release (P&D). 

A star-studded list of players for the 14 songs, too…

1. Les Fradkin – Turn To The Movement  1:25
2. Jonah Whale – Raise Your Hands 3:45
3. Diana Dilee Maher and DJ Fredy Muks – Captivated 3:08
4. Abijah – Global Wilderness 5:10
5. Jonah Whale – Do You Remember 3:45
6. Jlynn – Left On Road 3:16
7. Sofie Elezaj – My Love 2:57
8. Studeo – Life’s A Journey 4:12
9. Rev. Yolanda – Your Eyes 3:48
10.Steve Ryan – Miracle of Love 4:09
11.Jlynn – Blah Blah Blah 3:49
12.Studeo – I Can’t Get Over You 4:14
13.Steve Ryan – Proud of Me 3:12
14.Jonah Whale – Ready Set Go 3:07


Jonah Whale’sRaise Your Handswill fill you with the hope for fresh beginnings, I’ve no doubtthe 3:46 gem gives you clear insight into where we can go if we do it together.

Studeo presents exciting new vistas with their “Life’s A Journey“… I especially enjoyed the high-energy guitar solos on this tune, and have no doubt you will, too!

There’s quite a “pop feel” on Steve Ryan’s “Miracle of Love“, but he performs the song (as always) with fully soulful ability… this tune will have you up close & dancing with your partner for the entire evening.

It was Jonah Whale’s power performance on the closer, “Ready Set Go“, that made it my choice for personal favorite of the fourteen interesting songs offered up… an absolute winner of a song!

I give Volume XIX a HIGHLY RECOMMENDED rating, with an “EQ” (energy quotient) score of 4.99.  Get more information on the Bongo Boy Records website for the albumRotcod Zzaj

#Interesting #exciting #fresh #Bongo #Boy #Records